MixyHouse#15 (March, 2014) mix by MikeSelf

Tracky a sety (viz menu DJs)
Uživatelský avatar
Příspěvky: 25
Registrován: 19 led 2013 18:20

SET: MixyHouse#15 (March, 2014) mix by MikeSelf

Příspěvek od MikeSelf »

Next Episode of MikeSelf's podcast named MIXYHOUSE for march 2014...
Full of great House Music
mix by MikeSelf (www.facebook.com/djmikeself)

1. Sunny (Original Mix) Umami /KATERMUKKE/

2. If We Only Had Tonight (Original Mix) Husky /Bobbin Head Music/

3. Get Tight (Original Mix) Phaze Dee /Charmed Life Music/

4. It Gets To Me (Original Mix) Frank Jr /Underground Source Records/

5. Where Loves Lives (My Digital Enemy Remix) My Digital Enemy, Maff Boothroyd /Maison Records/

6. The Only One (Original Mix) Correlate /All Over It Records/

7. Fresher (Clark Morisson remix) MikeSelf /Big Mama House Records/

8. Sunshine Getdown (D's Down N Dirty Dub) Shane D, Dean Saunders, An-Tonic /Look At You Records/

9. In my House (original mix) Samir Maslo /BlackSoul Music/

10.Something (Original Mix) Gilbert Le Funk /La Musique Fantastique/

11.No More Lies feat. Tierra Nevaeh (Sonny Fodera's Beatdown Mix) Harrison Crump, Sonny Fodera, Tierra Nevaeh /Defected/

*for free download please respect all right of authors & producers